I don't remember what website said when booking excursions; sorry. I am hoping that I didn't cause a lot to worry about this; there is a good chance they could have fixed this. One of the reasons why I think they could have fixed it was that in the old system, to cancel a choice you would only have to rechoose all the excursions you wanted and not choose ones you previously had selected. Now, they say to write a note in the remarks section if you want to cancel an excursion.