I'm sure you can pass along Internet time on the Navigator, we did last fall. The only thing to remember, they delete old logons and passwords every few weeks because the original users are long gone and the computer manager believes them no longer needed. I'm not sure if it's appropriate, but if you're passing an account along to someone else, you might let the manager know???


Margo